Custom Search

Tamil Movies and Videos Online

Tuesday, August 4, 2009


56th Idea Filmfare South Awards 2009 at Hyderabad

The 56th Idea Filmfare South Awards 2009 was held on 31st July at Novotel Hotel, Hyderabad. List below the kollywood winners of Idea Filmfare Awards. More number of awards goes to the movies "Vaaranam Aayiram" and "Subramaniapuram".

Kollywood Winners
  1. The Best Actor Award goes to "Actor Surya" for the movie "Vaaranam Aayiram"
  2. The Best Actress Award goes to "Parvathy" for the movie "Poo"
  3. The Best Supporting Actor Award goes to "Ajmal Ameer" for the movie "Anjathey"
  4. The Best Supporting Actress Award goes to "Simran" for the movie "Vaaranam Aayiram"
  5. The Best Movie Award goes to the movie "Subramaniapuram"
  6. The Best Director Award goes to the "Director M. Sasikumar" for the movie "Subramaniapuram"
  7. The Best Music Award goes to "Harish Jayaraj" for the movie "Vaaranam Aayiram"
  8. The Best Lyricist Award goes to "Thamarai" for the song "Nenjukkul Peidhidum Maamazhai" from the movie "Vaaranam Aayiram"
  9. The Best Male Singer Award goes to "Naresh Iyer" for the song "Mundhinam Paarthene" from the movie "Vaaranam Aayiram"The Best Female Singer Award goes to "Deepa Mariam" for the song "Kangal Irandhaal" from the movie "Subramaniapuram"
56th Idea Filmfare Awards Photo Gallery



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Subscribe to Posts [Atom]