Custom Search

Tamil Movies and Videos Online

Sunday, June 14, 2009


Meera Isaiaruvi Tamil Music Awards 2009

It was a treat to see the singers model on the ramp in Meera Isaiaruvi awards. Along with female models, singers Benny Dayal, Vijay Yesudas, Rahul Nambiar, Naresh Iyer, Ranjith, Krish and Karthik set the stage on fire. Singers Shwetha Mohan, Sumangali, Madhumitha, Charulatha, Srilkekha Parthasarathy, Suchithra and Mahathi also proved they’re no less equal than the professional models. The second edition of the awards was organised to pay tribute to the most popular songs and albums of the year 2008-09. The Tamil Music Awards also include categories for the best choreography, direction, conceptualisation, picturisation and performance of songs.

Vimalsmiles: The promotional van will travel across the state starting from Puducherry and then to Salem, Erode, Tirippur, Coimbatore, Madurai, Kanyakumari, Tirunelvelli, Tuticorin and Trichi among other cities. The first vote was cast by actress Kushboo.



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Subscribe to Posts [Atom]